Skip to content
English
  • There are no suggestions because the search field is empty.

How to Delete a Project in Pegasus

Copyright (c) 2023, Intercom, Inc. ( [email protected]) with Reserved Font Name "Montserrat". This Font Software is licensed under the SIL Open Font License, Version 1.1.Copyright (c) 2023, Intercom, Inc. ( [email protected]) with Reserved Font Name "Inter". This Font Software is licensed under the SIL Open Font License, Version 1.1. Table of contents How to Delete a Project

Delete Unwanted Projects in Pegasus.

Updated over 2 years ago Table of contents

If you make a mistake setting up a project in Pegasus, or want to remove a sample project you created you quickly Delete that project.

From the My Projects page, locate the project you would like to Delete.

Select the three white dots, located at the bottom-right corner of your project's thumbnail card.

Select the Trash option.

Your project will now be moved to the Trash tab on the My Projects page.

Once a project has been moved to the Trash tab you can permanently Remove the Project by selecting the three white dots on your project's card and select Remove Project option.

You can also move the project back to the Active tab or Archive the project from the Trash tab.

BEST PRACTICE: Once a project has been permanently removed from Pegasus it cannot be undone. It is a good idea to move unwanted projects into the Trash tab and move on. Only permanently remove projects when absolutely certain. If you have accidentally removed a project permanently please contact:

[email protected]

Related Articles Pegasus Basics: Navigation Creating a Project in Pegasus Quick Guide: Create Your First Project in Pegasus Archiving Projects How to Edit Project Setup Information Did this answer your question?😞😐😃